Parkview Primary Staff Listing (one Page can print)


 

Principal

Photo for LeBouton, Rebecca
LeBouton, Rebecca
Principal - Parkview, 4K Coordinator
rlebouton@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2002
More Info

Office Staff

Photo for Larsen, Ann
Larsen, Ann
Secretary - Parkview
alarsen@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2001
More Info
Photo for Mittelstadt, Jacki
Mittelstadt, Jacki
Guidance - K-2
jmittelstadt@Mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2126
More Info
Photo for Scott, Rebecca
Scott, Rebecca
School Psychologist
rscott@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3403
More Info
Photo for Steger, Melissa
Steger, Melissa
Health Room Aide
msteger@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2003
More Info

Kindergarten Teachers

Photo for Hilbert, Ellen
Hilbert, Ellen
Teacher - Kindergarten
ehilbert@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2132
More Info
Photo for Karvala, Jess
Karvala, Jess
Teacher - Kindergarten
jkarvala@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2107
More Info
Photo for Plasil, Christina
Plasil, Christina
Teacher - Kindergarten
cplasil@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2108
More Info
Photo for Smrecek, Angela
Smrecek, Angela
Teacher - Kindergarten
asmrecek@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2102
More Info

1st Grade Teachers

Photo for Beck, Amanda
Beck, Amanda
Teacher - 1st Grade
abeck@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2125
More Info
Photo for Schwirtz, Karen
Schwirtz, Karen
Teacher - 1st Grade
schwirtz@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2134
More Info
Photo for Seiler, Mary
Seiler, Mary
Teacher - 1st Grade
mseiler@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2133
More Info

2nd Grade Teachers

Photo for Carlton, Todd
Carlton, Todd
Teacher - 2nd Grade
tcarlton@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2128
More Info
Photo for Halsema, Karen
Halsema, Karen
Teacher - 2nd Grade
khalsema@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2130
More Info
Photo for Kastein, Brittany
Kastein, Brittany
Teacher - 2nd Grade
bkastein@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2129
More Info
Photo for Kranz, Amy
Kranz, Amy
Teacher - 2nd Grade
akranz@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2131
More Info

Resource Staff

Photo for Boschert, Mary Pat
Boschert, Mary Pat
Teacher - Special Ed.
mboschert@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2127
More Info
Photo for Derkowski, Theresa
Derkowski, Theresa
Teacher - Special Ed
tderkowski@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2115
More Info
Photo for Gutzmann, Lori
Gutzmann, Lori
Specialist - Title 1 Reading
gutzmann@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2136
More Info
Photo for Honish, Laura
Honish, Laura
Specialist - PV Reading
lhonish@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2137
More Info
Photo for Klingenmeyer, Colleen
Klingenmeyer, Colleen
Specialist - Speech/Language Pathologist
cklingenmeyer@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7920 x341 or 920-387-7973 x2135
More Info
Photo for Loest, Pat
Loest, Pat
Specialist - Speech/Language Pathologist
ploest@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3447 or 920-387-7973 x2135
More Info
Photo for Sanchez, Yolli
Sanchez, Yolli
Occupational Therapist
ysanchez@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2144
More Info
Photo for Walworth, Stacy
Walworth, Stacy
Math Interventionist
swalworth@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2132/3436
More Info

Specials/Encore Staff

Photo for Bingen, Paula
Bingen, Paula
Library Assistant
pbingen@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2141
More Info
Photo for Held, Corey
Held, Corey
Teacher - PV and MS PhyEd
cheld@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3133
More Info
Photo for Kruger, Paula
Kruger, Paula
Teacher - Music
pkruger@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3128
More Info
No Photo Available for Stortz, Jessica
Stortz, Jessica
Teacher - Art
jstortz@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3204
More Info

Parkview Support Staff

Photo for Brandenburg, Noelle
Brandenburg, Noelle
Para-Professional
nbrandenburg@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-2920 x341
Photo for Cannon, Sue
Cannon, Sue
Custodian
hcannon@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973
Photo for Castellion, Amy
Castellion, Amy
Custodian
acasterllion@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973
Photo for Henry, Cindy
Henry, Cindy
Custodial
chenry@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973
Photo for Kempke, Diane
Kempke, Diane
Para-Professional
dkempke@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973
Photo for Mortensen, Lori
Mortensen, Lori
Para Professional
lmortensen@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973
Photo for Okon, Juanita
Okon, Juanita
Para Professional - Parkview
jokon@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973
Photo for Roskopf, Gail
Roskopf, Gail
Cook
groskopf@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x2141
Photo for Seiser, Matt
Seiser, Matt
Maintenance
mseiser@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973
Photo for Senase, Phyllis
Senase, Phyllis
Para-Professional
psenase@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973
Photo for Weiss, Julie
Weiss, Julie
Cook
jweiss@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973

District Staff

Photo for Bates, Travis
Bates, Travis
Director of Transportation
tbates@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7969
Photo for Berry, Marie
Berry, Marie
Nurse Consultant
mberry@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3005
More Info
Photo for Keller, Sue
Keller, Sue
Co-Director of Food Service
skeller@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4160
More Info
Photo for Marusinec, Laura
Marusinec, Laura
Library Consultant
lmarusinec@mayville.k12.wi.us
More Info
Photo for Mejaki, Christine
Mejaki, Christine
Co-Director of Food Service
cmejaki@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4160
More Info
Photo for Sabol, Scott
Sabol, Scott
District Superintendent
ssabol@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7963 x1001
More Info
Photo for Speidel, Robin
Speidel, Robin
Dean of Students - Middle School / Advanced Learners
rspeidel@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3017
More Info
Photo for Wery, Sue
Wery, Sue
Director of Information Technology
swery@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970- x3427
More Info
Photo for Wondra, Joel
Wondra, Joel
Athletic Director/B&G Director
jwondra@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4003
More Info
Mayville School District • N8210 Hwy 28, Mayville, WI 53050 • 920.387.7963 • Fax: 920.387.7979
Copyright © 2017 Mayville School District. All Rights Reserved.