Principal

Photo for Schlender, John
Schlender, John
Principal - Middle School
jschlender@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3006
More Info

Dean of Students

Photo for Speidel, Robin
Speidel, Robin
Dean of Students - Middle School / Advanced Learners
rspeidel@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3017
More Info

Office Staff

Photo for Hodge, Kristin
Hodge, Kristin
K-5 School Counselor
khodge@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2004
More Info
No Photo Available for Kocinski, April
Kocinski, April
Secretary - Middle School
akocinski@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3001
More Info
Photo for Scott, Rebecca
Scott, Rebecca
School Psychologist
rscott@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3403
More Info
Photo for Steiner, Dani
Steiner, Dani
Secretary/Health Room Aide
dsteiner@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3002
More Info

3rd Grade Teachers

Photo for Reitz, Cherie
Reitz, Cherie
Teacher - 3rd Grade
creitz@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3312
More Info
Photo for Rice, Laurie
Rice, Laurie
Teacher - 3rd Grade
lrice@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3313
More Info
Photo for Trost, Becky
Trost, Becky
Teacher - 3rd Grade
btrost@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3311
More Info

4th Grade Teachers

Photo for Beal, Jackie
Beal, Jackie
Teacher - 4th Grade
jbeal@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3321
More Info
Photo for Hastings, Sara
Hastings, Sara
Teacher - 4th Grade
shastings@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3324
More Info
Photo for Mlsna, Ember
Mlsna, Ember
Teacher - 4th Grade
emlsna@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3323
More Info
Photo for Weiglein, Tracy
Weiglein, Tracy
Teacher - 4th Grade
tweiglein@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3322
More Info

5th Grade Teachers

Photo for Hartwig, Vicky
Hartwig, Vicky
Teacher - 5th Grade
Email
920-387-7970 x3411
More Info
Photo for Hazelberg, Ted
Hazelberg, Ted
Teacher - 5th Grade
Email
920-387-7970 x3333
More Info
Photo for Zarnott, Peg
Zarnott, Peg
Teacher - 5th Grade
Email
920-387-7970 x3332
More Info

6th Grade Teachers

Photo for Boelter, Julie
Boelter, Julie
Teacher - 6th Grade
jboelter@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3531
More Info
Photo for Caspary, Patricia
Caspary, Patricia
Teacher - 6th Grade
pcaspary@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3533
More Info
Photo for Cook, Liz
Cook, Liz
Teacher - 6th Grade
lcook@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-38707970 x3532
More Info
Photo for McDonald, Emily
McDonald, Emily
Teacher - 6th Grade
emcdonald@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3419
More Info

7th Grade Teachers

Photo for Hurtienne, Laura
Hurtienne, Laura
Teacher - 7th Grade
lhurtienne@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3512
More Info
Photo for Ratz, Bryan
Ratz, Bryan
Teacher - STEM
bratz@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970
Photo for Rheineck, Wendy
Rheineck, Wendy
Teacher - 7th Grade
wrheineck@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3513
More Info
Photo for Steger, Jacob
Steger, Jacob
Teacher - English
jsteger@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3511
More Info

8th Grade Teachers

Photo for Garczynski, Kristine
Garczynski, Kristine
Teacher - 7-8 Math
kgar@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3524
More Info
Photo for Sandretti, Kaylie
Sandretti, Kaylie
Teacher - Social Studies
ksandretti@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3521
More Info
Photo for Schlinder, Julie
Schlinder, Julie
Teacher - Math
jschlinder@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x3523
More Info
Photo for Wollersheim, Renee
Wollersheim, Renee
Teacher - Science
rwollersheim@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3522
More Info

Resource Staff

Photo for Dale, Tami
Dale, Tami
Specialist - Reading
tdale@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3534
More Info
Photo for Gering, Tiffany
Gering, Tiffany
Teacher - Special Ed
tgering@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3433
More Info
Photo for Gourlie, Karen
Gourlie, Karen
Library Assistant
kgourlie@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3425
More Info
Photo for Korte, Roxanne
Korte, Roxanne
Instructional Para-Professional
rkorte@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3443
More Info
Photo for Loest, Pat
Loest, Pat
Specialist - Speech/Language Pathologist
ploest@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3447 or 920-387-7973 x2135
More Info
Photo for Mathison, Carrie
Mathison, Carrie
Specialist - Reading Specialist
cmathison@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3405
More Info
Photo for Sanchez, Yolli
Sanchez, Yolli
Occupational Therapist
ysanchez@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2144
More Info
Photo for Wellhoefer, Rebecca
Wellhoefer, Rebecca
Teacher - Special Ed
rwellhoefer@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3429
More Info

Specials/Encore Staff

Photo for Cooney, James
Cooney, James
HS Teacher - Band
jcooney@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4300
More Info
Photo for Heideman, Sarah
Heideman, Sarah
Teacher - Art
sheideman@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4208
More Info
Photo for Held, Corey
Held, Corey
Teacher - PV and MS PhyEd
cheld@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3133
More Info
Photo for Kruger, Paula
Kruger, Paula
Teacher - Music
pkruger@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3128
More Info
No Photo Available for Morris, Sue
Morris, Sue
Teacher - Middle School
smorris@mayville.k12.wi.us
More Info
Photo for Persha, Sarah
Persha, Sarah
Teacher - PhyEd and Health
sarahp@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3144/3514
More Info
Photo for Schneider, Melissa
Schneider, Melissa
Teacher - Middle School/Technology Integrator
mschneider@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3412
More Info
No Photo Available for Stortz, Jessica
Stortz, Jessica
Teacher - Art
jstortz@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3204
More Info
Photo for Strook, Stu
Strook, Stu
Teacher - PhyEd
sstrook@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x4155
More Info

Middle School Support Staff

Photo for Braun, Cathy
Braun, Cathy
cbraun@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970
Photo for Brefka, Sue
Brefka, Sue
Cook
sbrefka@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3116
Photo for Grassinger, Diane
Grassinger, Diane
MS - Food Service
dgrassinger@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970
Photo for Guyant, Katherine
Guyant, Katherine
Para Professional - Middle School
kguyant@mayville.k12.wi.us
Photo for Heim, Lisa
Heim, Lisa
Secretary - Special Ed
lheim@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3009
Photo for Kirchberg, Charlie
Kirchberg, Charlie
Maintenance
ckirchberg@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3012
Photo for Kohn, Janet
Kohn, Janet
Cook
jkohn@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3116
Photo for Landis, Lesley
Landis, Lesley
Custodial
llandis@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3012
Photo for Luehring, Lorna
Luehring, Lorna
Para Professional
lluehring@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970
Photo for Magdic, Sherri
Magdic, Sherri
Para-Professional
smagdic@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3205
Photo for Pavelka, Sherrie
Pavelka, Sherrie
Para-Professional
spavelka@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3205
Photo for Zimmel, Deb
Zimmel, Deb
Custodial
dzimmel@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4000

District Staff

Photo for Bates, Travis
Bates, Travis
Director of Transportation
tbates@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7969
Photo for Berry, Marie
Berry, Marie
Nurse Consultant
mberry@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3005
More Info
Photo for Keller, Sue
Keller, Sue
Co-Director of Food Service
skeller@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4160
More Info
Photo for Marusinec, Laura
Marusinec, Laura
Library Consultant
lmarusinec@mayville.k12.wi.us
More Info
Photo for Mejaki, Christine
Mejaki, Christine
Co-Director of Food Service
cmejaki@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4160
More Info
Photo for Sabol, Scott
Sabol, Scott
District Superintendent
ssabol@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7963 x1001
More Info
Photo for Speidel, Robin
Speidel, Robin
Dean of Students - Middle School / Advanced Learners
rspeidel@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3017
More Info
Photo for Wery, Sue
Wery, Sue
Director of Information Technology
swery@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970- x3427
More Info
Photo for Wondra, Joel
Wondra, Joel
Athletic Director/B&G Director
jwondra@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4003
More Info
Mayville School District • N8210 Hwy 28, Mayville, WI 53050 • 920.387.7963 • Fax: 920.387.7979
Copyright © 2017 Mayville School District. All Rights Reserved.