Principal

Photo for Clark, Bob
Clark, Bob
Principal - High School
bclark@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4005
More Info

Office Staff

Photo for Held, Beth
Held, Beth
Office Secretary - High School
bheld@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4000
More Info
Photo for Sadoski, Brittany
Sadoski, Brittany
HS Dean of Students
bsadoski@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4008
More Info
Photo for Schraufnagel, Linda
Schraufnagel, Linda
Assistant to Activities and Building and Grounds
lschrauf@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4003
More Info
Photo for Wellner, Carol
Wellner, Carol
Administrative Assistant
cwellner@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4002
More Info

Pupil Services

Photo for Adamavich, Christine
Adamavich, Christine
Secretary-Guidance
cadamavich@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4402
More Info
Photo for Paszek, Chris
Paszek, Chris
Guidance - High School
cpaszek@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4202
More Info
Photo for Scott, Rebecca
Scott, Rebecca
School Psychologist
rscott@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3403
More Info

AG Department

Photo for Cramer, Jacob
Cramer, Jacob
HS Teacher - AG
jcramer@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4303
More Info

Alternative Education

Photo for Anderson, Danelle
Anderson, Danelle
Teacher - High School
danderson@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4201
More Info

Art Department

Photo for Heideman, Sarah
Heideman, Sarah
Teacher - Art
sheideman@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4208
More Info

Business Education Department

Photo for Brachmann, Adam
Brachmann, Adam
Teacher - Business Ed
abrachmann@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4207
More Info
Photo for Holappa, Judy
Holappa, Judy
Teacher - Business Ed.
jholappa@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4205
More Info

English Department

Photo for McFadden, Pat
McFadden, Pat
Teacher - English
mcfadden@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4225
More Info
Photo for Reak, Lynelle
Reak, Lynelle
Teacher - English
lreak@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4223
More Info
Photo for Schabel, Jennifer
Schabel, Jennifer
Teacher - English
jschabel@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4212
More Info

Health & PhyEd Department

Photo for Schecher, Sig
Schecher, Sig
Teacher - PhyEd
schecher@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4156
More Info
Photo for Strook, Stu
Strook, Stu
Teacher - PhyEd
sstrook@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x4155
More Info

Math Department

Photo for Noennig, Debra
Noennig, Debra
Teacher - Math
dnoennig@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4102
More Info
Photo for Ransom, Louise
Ransom, Louise
Teacher - Math
lransom@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4106
More Info
Photo for Worm, Geena
Worm, Geena
Teacher - Math
gworm@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4104

Music/Band Department

Photo for Cooney, James
Cooney, James
HS Teacher - Band
jcooney@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4300
More Info
Photo for Dobbratz, John
Dobbratz, John
Teacher - High School
jdobbratz@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4302
More Info

Science Department

No Photo Available for Buss, Krisite
Buss, Krisite
HS Teacher - Science
kbuss@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4101
More Info
Photo for Gates, BreEnna
Gates, BreEnna
HS Teacher - Science
bgates@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4103
More Info
Photo for Krause-Emerick, Laura
Krause-Emerick, Laura
Teacher - Science
lkrause@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4105
More Info

Social Studies Department

Photo for Dobberpuhl, Sara
Dobberpuhl, Sara
Teacher - High School
sdobb@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4219
More Info
Photo for Noennig, Tom
Noennig, Tom
HS Teacher - Social Studies
tnoennig@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4215
More Info
Photo for Paul, Ken
Paul, Ken
Teacher - High School
kpaul@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4217
More Info

Special Education Department

Photo for Miller, Ann Marie
Miller, Ann Marie
Teacher - Special Ed.
amiller@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4513
More Info
Photo for Rosedahl, Troy
Rosedahl, Troy
Teacher - Special Ed
rosedahl@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4213
More Info

Technology Education Department

Photo for Seiler, Dave
Seiler, Dave
Teacher - Tech Ed
dseiler@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4305
More Info

World Languages Department

Photo for Frami, Jennifer
Frami, Jennifer
HS Teacher - Spanish
jframi@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4210
More Info
No Photo Available for Shirasaki, Tatiana
Shirasaki, Tatiana
HS Teacher - Spanish
tshirasaki@mayville.k12.wi.us
920387-7960 x4202
More Info

High School Support Staff

Photo for Adamavich, Christine
Adamavich, Christine
Secretary-Guidance
cadamavich@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4402
No Photo Available for Burr, Julie
Burr, Julie
Para Professional - High School
jburr@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960
Photo for Feller, Beth
Feller, Beth
Para-Professional High School
bfeller@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960
No Photo Available for Gifford, Jolene
Gifford, Jolene
Para Professional - High School
jgifford@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960
No Photo Available for Goodman, Judy
Goodman, Judy
HS- Food Service
jgoodman@mayville.k12.wi.us
Photo for Koepseli, Mary Jo
Koepseli, Mary Jo
Para Professional - High School
mkoepsell@mayville.k12.wi.us
Photo for Meyer, Stacy
Meyer, Stacy
Para Professional - High School
smeyer@mayville.k12.wi.us
Photo for Olivares-Parmer, Clarissa
Olivares-Parmer, Clarissa
At-Risk Interventionist
cparmer@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4110
Photo for Pilling, Marian
Pilling, Marian
IT Assistant
mpilling@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4421
Photo for Rebstock, Suanne
Rebstock, Suanne
Custodial
srebstock@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4000
Photo for Schuerman, Julie
Schuerman, Julie
Custodial
jschuerman@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4000
Photo for Tighe, Bill
Tighe, Bill
Maintenance
btighe@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960
Photo for Toennes, Sheryl
Toennes, Sheryl
Para-Professional
stoennes@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4110
Photo for Zimmel, Deb
Zimmel, Deb
Custodial
dzimmel@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4000

District Staff

Photo for Bates, Travis
Bates, Travis
Director of Transportation
tbates@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7969
Photo for Berry, Marie
Berry, Marie
Nurse Consultant
mberry@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3005
More Info
Photo for Keller, Sue
Keller, Sue
Co-Director of Food Service
skeller@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4160
More Info
Photo for Marusinec, Laura
Marusinec, Laura
Library Consultant
lmarusinec@mayville.k12.wi.us
More Info
Photo for Mejaki, Christine
Mejaki, Christine
Co-Director of Food Service
cmejaki@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4160
More Info
Photo for Sabol, Scott
Sabol, Scott
District Superintendent
ssabol@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7963 x1001
More Info
Photo for Speidel, Robin
Speidel, Robin
Dean of Students - Middle School / Advanced Learners
rspeidel@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3017
More Info
Photo for Wery, Sue
Wery, Sue
Director of Information Technology
swery@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970- x3427
More Info
Photo for Wondra, Joel
Wondra, Joel
Athletic Director/B&G Director
jwondra@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4003
More Info
Mayville School District • N8210 Hwy 28, Mayville, WI 53050 • 920.387.7963 • Fax: 920.387.7979
Copyright © 2017 Mayville School District. All Rights Reserved.