Mayville 4K Team

Team Member Position e-Mail Phone
Becky LeBouton 4K Coordinator, Principal Parkview Primary rlebouton@mayville.k12.wi.us 920-387-7973 x2002
Scott Sabol Superintendent, Mayville School District ssabol@mayville.k12.wi.us  920-387-7963 x1001
Colleen Klingenmeyer Speech/Language Pathologist - Parkview cklingenmeyer@mayville.k12.wi.us 920-387-2920 x341
Bethann Ambrose Early Childhood Resource Teacher

bambrose@mayville.k12.wi.us

920-387-2920 x341
Jaime Krapfl Owner, Jaime's Clubhouse Inc. jaimesclubhouse@gmail.com 920-387-2312
Tricia Schwechel Owner, Pattycakes Daycare tschwecs@ameritech.net 920-387-1434
Kris Ries Principal, St. Mary's Catholic School riesk@archmil.org 920-387-2920 x329
Kay Koenitzer St. John's Principal kay.koenitzer@stjohnsmayville.com 920-387-4310
4K Teachers...      
Candace Fink 4K Classroom Teacher - St. John's cfink@mayville.k12.wi.us 920-387-4310 Cell: 920-343-9025
Karen Spittel 4K Classroom Teacher - St. Mary's kspittel@mayville.k12.wi.us 920-387-2920 x333
Becky Bronecki 4K Classroom Teacher - Pattycakes Daycare bbronecki@mayville.k12.wi.us 920-387-1434
Becky Bronecki 4K Classroom Teacher - Jamie's Clubhouse bbronecki@mayville.k12.wi.us 920-387-2312

 

Mayville School District • N8210 Hwy 28, Mayville, WI 53050 • 920.387.7963 • Fax: 920.387.7979
Copyright © 2017 Mayville School District. All Rights Reserved.