Welcome to the Mayville Athletic Webpage! 

 
Athletic Director
 
Athletic Administrative Assistant
 
Mayville High School
500 Clark Street
Mayville, WI 53050
920-387-7960 x4003 - Athletic Office
920-387-7977 - HS Fax
 
Go Cardinals!

High School has Athletics offered for the following Sports

Sport Season Coach Coach Email
Baseball Spring Corey Held cheld@mayville.k12.wi.us
Boys Basketball Winter Jacob Steger jsteger@mayville.k12.wi.us
Girls Basketball Winter Liz Cook lcook@mayville.k12.wi.us
Cross County Fall Bob Berry rberry@mayville.k12.wi.us
Football Fall Tom Noennig tnoennig@mayville.k12.wi.us
Golf Spring Stu Strook sstrook@mayville.k12.wi.us
Boys Soccer Fall Michael Jackson mjackson@mayville.k12.wi.us
Girls Soccer

 Spring

Dale Amundson damundson@mayville.k12.wi.us
Softball Spring Steve Pliner spliner@mayville.k12.wi.us
Tennis Fall John Wild jwild@mayville.k12.wi.us
Track and Field Spring Bob Berry rberry@mayville.k12.wi.us
Volleyball Fall Sarah Persha spersha@mayville.k12.wi.us
Wresting Winter Austin Haag & Vince Wild ahaag@mayville.k12.wi.us
vwild@mayville.k12.wi.us
Trap Shooting Spring Brian Olson bolson@mayville.k12.wi.us

 

Mayville Middle School has Athletics offered for the following Sports and Grade Levels

Sport Grades Gender Season
Boys Basketball 7 & 8 M Winter
Girls Basketball 7 & 8 F Fall
Cross Country 6, 7 & 8 M/F Fall
Football 7 & 8 M/F Fall
Track 7 & 8 M/F Spring
Volleyball 7 & 8 F Winter
Wrestling 6, 7 & 8 M/F Winter
 

Slide Show

2015 Volleyball Conference Champs

Click for Calendar

Mayville School District • N8210 Hwy 28, Mayville, WI 53050 • 920.387.7963 • Fax: 920.387.7979
Copyright © 2017 Mayville School District. All Rights Reserved.