Contact Us

District Office:

  • Phone:  (920) 387-7963 x1004 - Janet Tighe Administrative Assistant
  • Fax:  (920) 387-7979
  • Address:  N8210 Hwy 28 - Mayville WI  53050

Parkview Primary Learning Center:

  • Phone:  (920) 387-7973 x2001 - Ann Larsen - Secretary
  • Fax:  (920) 387-7975
  • Address:  259 Oak Street - Mayvile WI  53050

Mayville Middle School:

  • Phone:  (920) 387-7970 x3001 - Tricia Rickert - Secretary
  • Fax:  (920) 387-7974
  • Address: 445 N. Henninger Street - Mayville WI  53050

Mayville High School:

  • Phone:  (920) 387-7960 x4000 - Beth Held - Secretary
  • Fax:  (920) 387-7977
  • Address:  500 N. Clark Steet - Mayville WI  5305

Superintendent

Name Title Email/
Phone
Sabol, Scott District Superintendent ssabol@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7963 x1001

Principals

Name Title Email/
Phone
Clark, Bob Principal - High School bclark@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4005
Schlender, John Principal - Middle School jschlender@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3006
LeBouton, Rebecca Principal - Parkview, 4K Coordinator rlebouton@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2002

Department Directors

Name Title Email/
Phone
Wondra, Joel Athletic Director/B&G Director jwondra@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4003
Keller, Sue Co-Director of Food Service skeller@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4160
Mejaki, Christine Co-Director of Food Service cmejaki@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4160
Wery, Sue Director of Information Technology swery@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970- x3427
Zarnott, Lee Director of Learning/Director of Special Ed lzarnott@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7963 x1002
Bates, Travis Director of Transportation tbates@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7969

District Office Staff

Name Title Email/
Phone
VanBeek, Angie Accounts Payable Clerk avanbeek@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7963 x1005
Tighe, Janet Administrative Assistant jtighe@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7963 x1004
DeZarn, Janel Director of Business jdezarn@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7963 x1007
Zarnott, Lee Director of Learning/Director of Special Ed lzarnott@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7963 x1002
Sabol, Scott District Superintendent ssabol@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7963 x1001
Kraft, Karon Payroll Specialist kkraft@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7963 x1008

Faculty

Search for staff below or click here for a listing of all staff.
Last Name contains:
First Name contains:
Title contains:
Group:
Results Per Page:
Order By:
 
150 found. Page 1 of 2 | Next   Go to Page:  
Name Title Email/
Phone
Braun, Cathy cbraun@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970
VanBeek, Angie Accounts Payable Clerk avanbeek@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7963 x1005
Tighe, Janet Administrative Assistant jtighe@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7963 x1004
Wellner, Carol Administrative Assistant cwellner@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4002
Schraufnagel, Linda Assistant to Activities and Building and Grounds lschrauf@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4003
Olivares-Parmer, Clarissa At-Risk Interventionist cparmer@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4110
Wondra, Joel Athletic Director/B&G Director jwondra@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4003
Kemeny, Diane Bus Garage Secretary dkemeny@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7969
Keller, Sue Co-Director of Food Service skeller@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4160
Mejaki, Christine Co-Director of Food Service cmejaki@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4160
Brefka, Sue Cook sbrefka@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3116
Kohn, Janet Cook jkohn@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3116
Roskopf, Gail Cook groskopf@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x2141
Weiss, Julie Cook jweiss@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973
Henry, Cindy Custodial chenry@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973
Landis, Lesley Custodial llandis@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3012
Rebstock, Suanne Custodial srebstock@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4000
Schuerman, Julie Custodial jschuerman@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4000
Zimmel, Deb Custodial dzimmel@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4000
Cannon, Sue Custodian hcannon@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973
Castellion, Amy Custodian acasterllion@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973
Speidel, Robin Dean of Students - Middle School / Advanced Learners rspeidel@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3017
DeZarn, Janel Director of Business jdezarn@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7963 x1007
Wery, Sue Director of Information Technology swery@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970- x3427
Zarnott, Lee Director of Learning/Director of Special Ed lzarnott@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7963 x1002
Bates, Travis Director of Transportation tbates@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7969
Sabol, Scott District Superintendent ssabol@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7963 x1001
Paszek, Chris Guidance - High School cpaszek@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4202
Mittelstadt, Jacki Guidance - K-2 jmittelstadt@Mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2126
Sadoski, Brittany HS Dean of Students bsadoski@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4008
Cramer, Jacob HS Teacher - AG jcramer@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4303
Cooney, James HS Teacher - Band jcooney@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4300
Buss, Krisite HS Teacher - Science kbuss@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4101
Gates, BreEnna HS Teacher - Science bgates@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4103
Noennig, Tom HS Teacher - Social Studies tnoennig@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4215
Frami, Jennifer HS Teacher - Spanish jframi@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4210
Shirasaki, Tatiana HS Teacher - Spanish tshirasaki@mayville.k12.wi.us
920387-7960 x4202
Goodman, Judy HS- Food Service jgoodman@mayville.k12.wi.us
Steger, Melissa Health Room Aide msteger@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2003
Pilling, Marian IT Assistant mpilling@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4421
Korte, Roxanne Instructional Para-Professional rkorte@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3443
Hodge, Kristin K-5 School Counselor khodge@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2004
Bingen, Paula Library Assistant pbingen@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2141
Gourlie, Karen Library Assistant kgourlie@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3425
Marusinec, Laura Library Consultant lmarusinec@mayville.k12.wi.us
Grassinger, Diane MS - Food Service dgrassinger@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970
Kirchberg, Charlie Maintenance ckirchberg@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3012
Seiser, Matt Maintenance mseiser@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973
Tighe, Bill Maintenance btighe@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960
Walworth, Stacy Math Interventionist swalworth@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2132/3436
Berry, Marie Nurse Consultant mberry@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3005
Sanchez, Yolli Occupational Therapist ysanchez@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2144
Held, Beth Office Secretary - High School bheld@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4000
Luehring, Lorna Para Professional lluehring@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970
Mortensen, Lori Para Professional lmortensen@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973
Burr, Julie Para Professional - High School jburr@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960
Gifford, Jolene Para Professional - High School jgifford@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960
Koepseli, Mary Jo Para Professional - High School mkoepsell@mayville.k12.wi.us
Meyer, Stacy Para Professional - High School smeyer@mayville.k12.wi.us
Guyant, Katherine Para Professional - Middle School kguyant@mayville.k12.wi.us
Okon, Juanita Para Professional - Parkview jokon@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973
Brandenburg, Noelle Para-Professional nbrandenburg@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-2920 x341
Kempke, Diane Para-Professional dkempke@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973
Magdic, Sherri Para-Professional smagdic@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3205
Pavelka, Sherrie Para-Professional spavelka@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3205
Senase, Phyllis Para-Professional psenase@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973
Toennes, Sheryl Para-Professional stoennes@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4110
Feller, Beth Para-Professional High School bfeller@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960
Kraft, Karon Payroll Specialist kkraft@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7963 x1008
Clark, Bob Principal - High School bclark@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4005
Schlender, John Principal - Middle School jschlender@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3006
LeBouton, Rebecca Principal - Parkview, 4K Coordinator rlebouton@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2002
Scott, Rebecca School Psychologist rscott@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3403
Kocinski, April Secretary - Middle School akocinski@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3001
Larsen, Ann Secretary - Parkview alarsen@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2001
Heim, Lisa Secretary - Special Ed lheim@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3009
Adamavich, Christine Secretary-Guidance cadamavich@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4402
Steiner, Dani Secretary/Health Room Aide dsteiner@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3002
Honish, Laura Specialist - PV Reading lhonish@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2137
Dale, Tami Specialist - Reading tdale@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3534
Mathison, Carrie Specialist - Reading Specialist cmathison@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3405
Klingenmeyer, Colleen Specialist - Speech/Language Pathologist cklingenmeyer@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7920 x341 or 920-387-7973 x2135
Loest, Pat Specialist - Speech/Language Pathologist ploest@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3447 or 920-387-7973 x2135
Gutzmann, Lori Specialist - Title 1 Reading gutzmann@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2136
Beck, Amanda Teacher - 1st Grade abeck@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2125
Schwirtz, Karen Teacher - 1st Grade schwirtz@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2134
Seiler, Mary Teacher - 1st Grade mseiler@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2133
Carlton, Todd Teacher - 2nd Grade tcarlton@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2128
Halsema, Karen Teacher - 2nd Grade khalsema@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2130
Kastein, Brittany Teacher - 2nd Grade bkastein@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2129
Kranz, Amy Teacher - 2nd Grade akranz@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2131
Reitz, Cherie Teacher - 3rd Grade creitz@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3312
Rice, Laurie Teacher - 3rd Grade lrice@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3313
Trost, Becky Teacher - 3rd Grade btrost@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3311
Bronecki, Becky Teacher - 4K jclub@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-2312
Fink, Candace Teacher - 4K cfink@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-4310
Spittel, Karen Teacher - 4K kspittel@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-2920
Beal, Jackie Teacher - 4th Grade jbeal@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3321
Hastings, Sara Teacher - 4th Grade shastings@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3324
Mlsna, Ember Teacher - 4th Grade emlsna@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3323
150 found. Page 1 of 2 | Next   Go to Page:  
Mayville School District • N8210 Hwy 28, Mayville, WI 53050 • 920.387.7963 • Fax: 920.387.7979
Copyright © 2017 Mayville School District. All Rights Reserved.