Contact Us

District Office:

  • Phone:  (920) 387-7963 x1004 - Janet Tighe Administrative Assistant
  • Fax:  (920) 387-7979
  • Address:  N8210 Hwy 28 - Mayville WI  53050

Parkview Primary Learning Center:

  • Phone:  (920) 387-7973 x2001 - Ann Larsen - Secretary
  • Fax:  (920) 387-7975
  • Address:  259 Oak Street - Mayvile WI  53050

Mayville Middle School:

  • Phone:  (920) 387-7970 x3001 - Tricia Rickert - Secretary
  • Fax:  (920) 387-7974
  • Address: 445 N. Henninger Street - Mayville WI  53050

Mayville High School:

  • Phone:  (920) 387-7960 x4000 - Beth Held - Secretary
  • Fax:  (920) 387-7977
  • Address:  500 N. Clark Steet - Mayville WI  5305

Superintendent

Name Title Email/
Phone
Sabol, Scott District Superintendent ssabol@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7963 x1001

Principals

Name Title Email/
Phone
Clark, Bob Principal - High School bclark@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4005
LeBouton, Rebecca Principal - Parkview, 4K Coordinator rlebouton@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2002
Schlender, John Principal - Middle School jschlender@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3006

Department Directors

Name Title Email/
Phone
Bates, Travis Director of Transportation tbates@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7969
Keller, Sue Co-Director of Food Service skeller@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4160
Mejaki, Christine Co-Director of Food Service cmejaki@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4160
Wery, Sue Director of Information Technology swery@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970- x3427
Wondra, Joel Athletic Director/B&G Director jwondra@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4003
Zarnott, Lee Director of Learning/Director of Special Ed lzarnott@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7963 x1002

District Office Staff

Name Title Email/
Phone
DeZarn, Janel Director of Business jdezarn@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7963 x1007
Kraft, Karon Payroll Specialist kkraft@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7963 x1008
Sabol, Scott District Superintendent ssabol@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7963 x1001
Tighe, Janet Administrative Assistant jtighe@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7963 x1004
VanBeek, Angie Accounts Payable Clerk avanbeek@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7963 x1005
Zarnott, Lee Director of Learning/Director of Special Ed lzarnott@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7963 x1002

Faculty

Search for staff below or click here for a listing of all staff.
Faculty List
Last Name contains:
First Name contains:
Title contains:
Group:
Results Per Page:
Order By:
 
Results found:
150 found. Previous | Page 2 of 2   Go to Page:  
Name Title Email/
Phone
Reak, Lynelle Teacher - English lreak@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4223
Rebstock, Suanne Custodial srebstock@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4000
Reitz, Cherie Teacher - 3rd Grade creitz@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3312
Rheineck, Wendy Teacher - 7th Grade wrheineck@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3513
Rice, Laurie Teacher - 3rd Grade lrice@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3313
Rosedahl, Troy Teacher - Special Ed rosedahl@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4213
Roskopf, Gail Cook groskopf@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x2141
Sabol, Scott District Superintendent ssabol@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7963 x1001
Sadoski, Brittany HS Dean of Students bsadoski@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4008
Sanchez, Yolli Occupational Therapist ysanchez@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2144
Sandretti, Kaylie Teacher - Social Studies ksandretti@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3521
Schabel, Jennifer Teacher - English jschabel@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4212
Schecher, Sig Teacher - PhyEd schecher@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4156
Schlender, John Principal - Middle School jschlender@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3006
Schlinder, Julie Teacher - Math jschlinder@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x3523
Schneider, Melissa Teacher - Middle School/Technology Integrator mschneider@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3412
Schraufnagel, Linda Assistant to Activities and Building and Grounds lschrauf@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4003
Schuerman, Julie Custodial jschuerman@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4000
Schwirtz, Karen Teacher - 1st Grade schwirtz@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2134
Scott, Rebecca School Psychologist rscott@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3403
Seiler, Dave Teacher - Tech Ed dseiler@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4305
Seiler, Mary Teacher - 1st Grade mseiler@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2133
Seiser, Matt Maintenance mseiser@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973
Senase, Phyllis Para-Professional psenase@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973
Shirasaki, Tatiana HS Teacher - Spanish tshirasaki@mayville.k12.wi.us
920387-7960 x4202
Smrecek, Angela Teacher - Kindergarten asmrecek@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2102
Speidel, Robin Dean of Students - Middle School / Advanced Learners rspeidel@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3017
Spittel, Karen Teacher - 4K kspittel@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-2920
Steger, Jacob Teacher - English jsteger@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3511
Steger, Melissa Health Room Aide msteger@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2003
Steiner, Dani Secretary/Health Room Aide dsteiner@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3002
Stortz, Jessica Teacher - Art jstortz@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3204
Strook, Stu Teacher - PhyEd sstrook@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x4155
Tighe, Bill Maintenance btighe@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960
Tighe, Janet Administrative Assistant jtighe@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7963 x1004
Toennes, Sheryl Para-Professional stoennes@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4110
Trost, Becky Teacher - 3rd Grade btrost@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3311
VanBeek, Angie Accounts Payable Clerk avanbeek@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7963 x1005
Walworth, Stacy Math Interventionist swalworth@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2132/3436
Weiglein, Tracy Teacher - 4th Grade tweiglein@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3322
Weiss, Julie Cook jweiss@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973
Wellhoefer, Rebecca Teacher - Special Ed rwellhoefer@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3429
Wellner, Carol Administrative Assistant cwellner@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4002
Wery, Sue Director of Information Technology swery@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970- x3427
Wollersheim, Renee Teacher - Science rwollersheim@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3522
Wondra, Joel Athletic Director/B&G Director jwondra@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4003
Worm, Geena Teacher - Math gworm@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4104
Zarnott, Lee Director of Learning/Director of Special Ed lzarnott@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7963 x1002
Zarnott, Peg Teacher - 5th Grade pzarnott@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3334
Zimmel, Deb Custodial dzimmel@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4000
Results found:
150 found. Previous | Page 2 of 2   Go to Page:  
Mayville School District • N8210 Hwy 28, Mayville, WI 53050 • 920.387.7963 • Fax: 920.387.7979
Copyright © 2017 Mayville School District. All Rights Reserved.