Contact Us

District Office:

  • Phone:  (920) 387-7963 x1004 - Janet Tighe Administrative Assistant
  • Fax:  (920) 387-7979
  • Address:  N8210 Hwy 28 - Mayville WI  53050

Parkview Primary Learning Center:

  • Phone:  (920) 387-7973 x2001 - Ann Larsen - Secretary
  • Fax:  (920) 387-7975
  • Address:  259 Oak Street - Mayvile WI  53050

Mayville Middle School:

  • Phone:  (920) 387-7970 x3001 - Tricia Rickert - Secretary
  • Fax:  (920) 387-7974
  • Address: 445 N. Henninger Street - Mayville WI  53050

Mayville High School:

  • Phone:  (920) 387-7960 x4000 - Beth Held - Secretary
  • Fax:  (920) 387-7977
  • Address:  500 N. Clark Steet - Mayville WI  5305

Superintendent

Name Title Email/
Phone
Sabol, Scott District Superintendent ssabol@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7963 x1001

Principals

Name Title Email/
Phone
Clark, Bob Principal - High School bclark@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4005
LeBouton, Rebecca Principal - Parkview, 4K Coordinator rlebouton@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2002
Schlender, John Principal - Middle School jschlender@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3006

Department Directors

Name Title Email/
Phone
Bates, Travis Director of Transportation tbates@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7969
Keller, Sue Co-Director of Food Service skeller@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4160
Mejaki, Christine Co-Director of Food Service cmejaki@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4160
Wery, Sue Director of Information Technology swery@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970- x3427
Wondra, Joel Athletic Director/B&G Director jwondra@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4003
Zarnott, Lee Director of Learning/Director of Special Ed lzarnott@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7963 x1002

District Office Staff

Name Title Email/
Phone
DeZarn, Janel Director of Business jdezarn@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7963 x1007
Kraft, Karon Payroll Specialist kkraft@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7963 x1008
Sabol, Scott District Superintendent ssabol@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7963 x1001
Tighe, Janet Administrative Assistant jtighe@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7963 x1004
VanBeek, Angie Accounts Payable Clerk avanbeek@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7963 x1005
Zarnott, Lee Director of Learning/Director of Special Ed lzarnott@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7963 x1002

Faculty

Search for staff below or click here for a listing of all staff.
Last Name contains:
First Name contains:
Title contains:
Group:
Results Per Page:
Order By:
 
150 found. Page 1 of 2 | Next   Go to Page:  
Name Title Email/
Phone
Adamavich, Christine Secretary-Guidance cadamavich@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4402
Anderson, Danelle Teacher - High School danderson@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4201
Bates, Travis Director of Transportation tbates@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7969
Beal, Jackie Teacher - 4th Grade jbeal@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3321
Beck, Amanda Teacher - 1st Grade abeck@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2125
Berry, Marie Nurse Consultant mberry@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3005
Bingen, Paula Library Assistant pbingen@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2141
Boelter, Julie Teacher - 6th Grade jboelter@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3531
Boschert, Mary Pat Teacher - Special Ed. mboschert@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2127
Brachmann, Adam Teacher - Business Ed abrachmann@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4207
Brandenburg, Noelle Para-Professional nbrandenburg@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-2920 x341
Braun, Cathy cbraun@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970
Brefka, Sue Cook sbrefka@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3116
Bronecki, Becky Teacher - 4K jclub@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-2312
Burr, Julie Para Professional - High School jburr@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960
Buss, Krisite HS Teacher - Science kbuss@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4101
Cannon, Sue Custodian hcannon@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973
Carlton, Todd Teacher - 2nd Grade tcarlton@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2128
Caspary, Patricia Teacher - 6th Grade pcaspary@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3533
Castellion, Amy Custodian acasterllion@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973
Clark, Bob Principal - High School bclark@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4005
Cook, Liz Teacher - 6th Grade lcook@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-38707970 x3532
Cooney, James HS Teacher - Band jcooney@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4300
Cramer, Jacob HS Teacher - AG jcramer@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4303
Dale, Tami Specialist - Reading tdale@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3534
DeZarn, Janel Director of Business jdezarn@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7963 x1007
Derkowski, Theresa Teacher - Special Ed tderkowski@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2115
Dobberpuhl, Sara Teacher - High School sdobb@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4219
Dobbratz, John Teacher - High School jdobbratz@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4302
Feller, Beth Para-Professional High School bfeller@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960
Fink, Candace Teacher - 4K cfink@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-4310
Frami, Jennifer HS Teacher - Spanish jframi@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4210
Garczynski, Kristine Teacher - 7-8 Math kgar@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3524
Gates, BreEnna HS Teacher - Science bgates@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4103
Gering, Tiffany Teacher - Special Ed tgering@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3433
Gifford, Jolene Para Professional - High School jgifford@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960
Goodman, Judy HS- Food Service jgoodman@mayville.k12.wi.us
Gourlie, Karen Library Assistant kgourlie@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3425
Grassinger, Diane MS - Food Service dgrassinger@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970
Gutzmann, Lori Specialist - Title 1 Reading gutzmann@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2136
Guyant, Katherine Para Professional - Middle School kguyant@mayville.k12.wi.us
Halsema, Karen Teacher - 2nd Grade khalsema@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2130
Hartwig, Vicky Teacher - 5th Grade vhartwig@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3411
Hastings, Sara Teacher - 4th Grade shastings@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3324
Hazelberg, Ted Teacher - 5th Grade thazelberg@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3333
Heideman, Sarah Teacher - Art sheideman@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4208
Heim, Lisa Secretary - Special Ed lheim@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3009
Held, Beth Office Secretary - High School bheld@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4000
Held, Corey Teacher - PV and MS PhyEd cheld@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3133
Henry, Cindy Custodial chenry@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973
Hilbert, Ellen Teacher - Kindergarten ehilbert@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2132
Hodge, Kristin K-5 School Counselor khodge@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2004
Holappa, Judy Teacher - Business Ed. jholappa@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4205
Honish, Laura Specialist - PV Reading lhonish@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2137
Hurtienne, Laura Teacher - 7th Grade lhurtienne@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3512
Karvala, Jess Teacher - Kindergarten jkarvala@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2107
Kastein, Brittany Teacher - 2nd Grade bkastein@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2129
Keller, Sue Co-Director of Food Service skeller@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4160
Kemeny, Diane Bus Garage Secretary dkemeny@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7969
Kempke, Diane Para-Professional dkempke@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973
Kirchberg, Charlie Maintenance ckirchberg@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3012
Klingenmeyer, Colleen Specialist - Speech/Language Pathologist cklingenmeyer@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7920 x341 or 920-387-7973 x2135
Kocinski, April Secretary - Middle School akocinski@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3001
Koepseli, Mary Jo Para Professional - High School mkoepsell@mayville.k12.wi.us
Kohn, Janet Cook jkohn@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3116
Korte, Roxanne Instructional Para-Professional rkorte@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3443
Kraft, Karon Payroll Specialist kkraft@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7963 x1008
Kranz, Amy Teacher - 2nd Grade akranz@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2131
Krause-Emerick, Laura Teacher - Science lkrause@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4105
Krueger, Jean Teacher - Speech jkrueger@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4146
Kruger, Paula Teacher - Music pkruger@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3128
Landis, Lesley Custodial llandis@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3012
Larsen, Ann Secretary - Parkview alarsen@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2001
LeBouton, Rebecca Principal - Parkview, 4K Coordinator rlebouton@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2002
Loest, Pat Specialist - Speech/Language Pathologist ploest@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3447 or 920-387-7973 x2135
Luehring, Lorna Para Professional lluehring@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970
Magdic, Sherri Para-Professional smagdic@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3205
Marusinec, Laura Library Consultant lmarusinec@mayville.k12.wi.us
Mathison, Carrie Specialist - Reading Specialist cmathison@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3405
McDonald, Emily Teacher - 6th Grade emcdonald@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3419
McFadden, Pat Teacher - English mcfadden@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4225
Mejaki, Christine Co-Director of Food Service cmejaki@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4160
Meyer, Stacy Para Professional - High School smeyer@mayville.k12.wi.us
Miller, Ann Marie Teacher - Special Ed. amiller@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4513
Mittelstadt, Jacki Guidance - K-2 jmittelstadt@Mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2126
Mlsna, Ember Teacher - 4th Grade emlsna@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3323
Morris, Sue Teacher - Middle School smorris@mayville.k12.wi.us
Mortensen, Lori Para Professional lmortensen@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973
Noennig, Debra Teacher - Math dnoennig@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4102
Noennig, Tom HS Teacher - Social Studies tnoennig@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4215
Okon, Juanita Para Professional - Parkview jokon@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973
Olivares-Parmer, Clarissa At-Risk Interventionist cparmer@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4110
Paszek, Chris Guidance - High School cpaszek@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4202
Paul, Ken Teacher - High School kpaul@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4217
Pavelka, Sherrie Para-Professional spavelka@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3205
Persha, Sarah Teacher - PhyEd and Health sarahp@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3144/3514
Pilling, Marian IT Assistant mpilling@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4421
Plasil, Christina Teacher - Kindergarten cplasil@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2108
Ransom, Louise Teacher - Math lransom@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4106
Ratz, Bryan Teacher - STEM bratz@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970
150 found. Page 1 of 2 | Next   Go to Page:  
Mayville School District • N8210 Hwy 28, Mayville, WI 53050 • 920.387.7963 • Fax: 920.387.7979
Copyright © 2017 Mayville School District. All Rights Reserved.