John Westphal, President

Phone: 920-387-5966
jwestphal@mayville.k12.wi.us

 

 

Norbert Dornfeldt, Board Member
Phone:  920-387-4376

ndornfeldt@mayville.k12.wi.us

Terri Wilkens, Board Member
Phone:  920-948-7583
twilkens@mayville.k12.wi.us

James Congdon, Treasurer
jcongdon@mayville.k12.wi.us

 

Barbara Hagedorn, Clerk

Phone:  920-387-4405
bhagedorn@mayville.k12.wi.us

Shannon Wild, Board Member
swild@mayville.k12.wi.us

 

Richard Fink, Vice President
Phone: 920-387-3858

rfink@mayville.k12.wi.us

 

 

Mayville School District • N8210 Hwy 28, Mayville, WI 53050 • 920.387.7963 • Fax: 920.387.7979
Copyright © 2017 Mayville School District. All Rights Reserved.