Administration

Superintendent

Photo for Sabol, Scott
Sabol, Scott
District Superintendent
ssabol@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7963 x1001

Principals

Photo for Clark, Bob
Clark, Bob
Principal - High School
bclark@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4005
Photo for LeBouton, Rebecca
LeBouton, Rebecca
Principal - Parkview, 4K Coordinator
rlebouton@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7973 x2002
Photo for Schlender, John
Schlender, John
Principal - Middle School
jschlender@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970 x3006
Photo for Bates, Travis
Bates, Travis
Director of Transportation
tbates@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7969
Photo for Keller, Sue
Keller, Sue
Co-Director of Food Service
skeller@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4160
Photo for Mejaki, Christine
Mejaki, Christine
Co-Director of Food Service
cmejaki@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4160
Photo for Wery, Sue
Wery, Sue
Director of Information Technology
swery@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7970- x3427
Photo for Wondra, Joel
Wondra, Joel
Athletic Director/B&G Director
jwondra@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7960 x4003
Photo for Zarnott, Lee
Zarnott, Lee
Director of Learning/Director of Special Ed
lzarnott@mayville.k12.wi.us
920-387-7963 x1002
Mayville School District • N8210 Hwy 28, Mayville, WI 53050 • 920.387.7963 • Fax: 920.387.7979
Copyright © 2017 Mayville School District. All Rights Reserved.